The Masters live stream: How to watch on TV and live stream online

Tiger Woods celebrates with the trophy in 2019

Read more: The Masters 2020 betting tips: Who are the favourites to win at Augusta?

Here is everything you need to know: 

When is The Masters taking place?

The tournament will begin on Thursday 12 November and conclude on Sunday 15 November. 

How can I watch it? 

The Masters will be broadcast on Sky Sports Golf, with full coverage beginning at 6pm on Thursday, Friday and Saturday, although featured groups will be available from 12:30pm. For the final round on Sunday, coverage will begin earlier at 3pm. 

Sky customers can stream coverage via the Sky Go app.

Round two tee times

2:35pm: Justin Harding, South Africa; Shugo Imahira, Japan; Nick Taylor, Canada.

2:46pm: Chez Reavie, United States; Sebastian Munoz, Colombia; Byeong Hun An, South Korea.

2:57pm: Bubba Watson, United States; Matthew Wolff, United States; Tommy Fleetwood, England.

3:08pm: Francesco Molinari, Italy; Billy Horschel, United States; Cameron Smith, Australia.

3:19pm: Bernhard Langer, Germany; J.T. Poston, United States; Christiaan Bezuidenhout, South Africa.

3:30pm: Fred Couples, United States; Max Homa, United States; Dylan Frittelli, South Africa.

3:41pm: Jose Maria Olazabal, Spain; Andrew Putnam, United States; a-James Sugrue, Ireland.

6:40pm: Sandy Lyle, Scotland; Jimmy Walker, United States; a-Yuxin Lin, China.

6:51pm: Webb Simpson, United States; Marc Leishman, Australia; Hideki Matsuyama, Japan.

7:02pm: Kevin Kisner, United States; Adam Hadwin, Canada; Scottie Scheffler, United States.

7:13pm: Jon Rahm, Spain; Bryson DeChambeau, United States; Louis Oosthuizen, South Africa.

7:24pm: Patrick Reed, United States; Paul Casey, England; Tony Finau, United States.

7:35pm: Tiger Woods, United States; Shane Lowry, Ireland; a-Andy Ogletree, United States.

7:46pm: Jordan Spieth, United States; Gary Woodland, United States; Ian Poulter, England.

7:57pm: Graeme McDowell, Northern Ireland; Si Woo Kim, South Korea; Nate Lashley, United States.

10th Hole

2:35pm: Sung Kang, South Korea; Erik van Rooyen, South Africa.

2:46pm: Danny Willett, England; Rickie Fowler, United States; a-John Augenstein, United States.

2:57pm: Phil Mickelson, United States; Abraham Ancer, Mexico; Bernd Wiesberger, Austria.

3:08pm: Adam Scott, Australia; Collin Morikawa, United States; Tyrrell Hatton, England.

3:19pm: Justin Thomas, United States; Matthew Fitzpatrick, England; Brooks Koepka, United States.

3:30pm: Dustin Johnson, United States; Patrick Cantlay, United States; Rory McIlroy, Northern Ireland.

3:41pm: Zach Johnson, United States; Justin Rose, England; Cameron Champ, United States.

3:52pm: Victor Perez, France; Sungjae Im, South Korea; Brendon Todd, United States.

6:40pm: Lucas Glover, United States; Corey Conners, Canada; C.T. Pan, Taiwan.

6:51pm: Brandt Snedeker, United States; Charles Howell III, United States; Jazz Janewattananond, Thailand.

7:02pm: Larry Mize, United States; Andrew Landry, United States; a-Lukas Michel, Australia.

7:13pm: Matt Kuchar, United States; Lee Westwood, England; Kevin Na, United States.

7:24pm: Xander Schauffele, United States; Jason Kokrak, United States; Henrik Stenson, Sweden.

7:35pm: Charl Schwartzel, South Africa; Jason Day, Australia; a-Abel Gallegos, Argentina.

7:46pm: Vijay Singh, Fiji; Lanto Griffin, United States; Tyler Duncan, United States.

7:57pm: Mike Weir, Canada; Rafa Cabrera Bello, Spain; Matt Wallace, England.

This weekend get a £10 free bet with Betfair, when you bet £10 on a Same Game Multi on the Premier League. Terms: Min £10 Same Game Multi bet on any EPL match this Fri – Sun. Free bet valid for 72 hours, awarded at bet settlement. Excludes cashed out bets. T&Cs apply.

Source: Read Full Article